Vous êtes ici: Maison -> Produits -> Fixations Industrielles -> Vis Standard -> Standard Vis
TAIANG BOLT INDUSTRY CO LTD est un fabricant spécialisé dans Taiwan. Nous avons assez sûr que l'équipement haut de gamme, une excellente gestion de la technologie et riche expérience dans cette ligne nous aideront à garantir à fournir une qualité supérieure Standard Vis, Donc en mesure de satisfaire les besoins changeants des clients de manière efficace.
  • Standard Vis - 07-01

Modèle: 07-01
Standard Vis
Nom du produit:Fixations standard
  1. Lettre de bienvenue pour demander un devis
  2. Nous avons notre usine de production contemporaine spécialisée dans tous les types de fixations standard et OEM personnalisés/Composants industriels ODM.

Nous avons joui d'une réputation syperior dans le domaine des fixations et visons à être votre seul-source d'arrêt pour attaches personnalisées.

Les fixations standard sont des fixations industrielles de base-boulons carrés et hexagonaux,vis d'assemblage,boulons de carrosserie,boulons de charrue,vis tire-fond,goujons,des noisettes,rivets et autres-qui ont été normalisés au fil des ans quant au type,style,usage,Propriétés,dimensions et tolérances.


Enquête maintenant +Enquête maintenant -
Sur la future route en développement, nous allons prendre de bonnes avantages de notre recherche comme d'habitude, et continue d'explorer l'utilisation de nouveaux matériaux et technologies pour améliorer la qualité et la fonction de notre

Standard Vis

, De manière à répondre à tous les besoins des clients.

You are here: Home -> Products -> Industrial Fasteners -> Standard Fasteners -> Standard Screw
TAIANG BOLT INDUSTRY CO LTD is the manufacturer, supplier and exporter of Standard Screw. We have advanced management center and cultural theory Groups and technology backbone. With years of experience in production and research techniques in this field, we've skilled Merchandising & Quality Control division by whom we control quality of production as per client's standard. We can become a very trusted exporters, manufacturers and suppliers.
  • Standard Screw - 07-01

Model: 07-01
Standard Screw
Product name: Standard Fasteners
  1. Welcome letter to ask for a quote
  2. We have our contempotary production facility specializing in all types of standard fastenets and customized OEM / ODM industrial components.

We have enjoyed a syperior repoutation in the fasteners field and aim to be your one-stop source for customized fasteners.

Standard fasteners are basic industrial fasteners-square and hex bolts, cap screws, carriage bolts, plow bolts, lag screws, studs, nuts, rivets and others-which have been standardized over the years as to type, style, usage, properties, dimensions and tolerances.


Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
All of our

Standard Screw

comply with international quality standards and are greatly appreciated in a variety of different markets throughout the world. We assure you of excellent quality and prices,please contact us for your requirements.