أنت هنا: نزل
TAIANG BOLT INDUSTRY CO LTD هي إحدى الشركات الرائدة المصنعة والموردين والمصدرين من السحابات المسمار، مع مصنع في Taiwan. نحن توريد وتصدير المنتجات عالية باستمرار الطبقي وتحسين مستمر على عمليات التصنيع وبيئة العمل من خلال إشراك الموظف الكامل والالتزام الصارم بأخلاقيات العمل العادلة. لقد حصلنا على العديد من براءات الاختراع في هذا المجال. وقد ساعد اخلاصنا والعمل الجاد لمباراة لنا الجودة مع المعايير الدولية. إذا كنت مهتما في أي أنماط من منتجاتنا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

سياستنا تقوم على تحقيق رضا العملاء على حد سواء من خلال تزويدهم مستوى عال

السحابات المسمار

والخدمات التي تلبي أو تتجاوز توقعاتهم. فمن قوتنا لتصنيع المنتجات لتلائم متطلبات عملائنا من الدقيق تتراوح بين الصناعات الصغيرة إلى وحدات التصنيع.

متاح تحت تصرفنا مجموعة حصرية من السحابات المسمار والتي تحظى بشعبية كبيرة من قبل العملاء ، بسبب متانتها الرائعة. تأتي أدوات التثبيت الخاصة بنا في العديد من الأشكال المختلفة ، ولدينا مثبتات مشتركة ، ومثبتات هيكلية ، وصواميل ومسامير للعجلات ، ومثبتات مغلفة ، ومجموعة مأخذ تأثير ، ومثبتات مخصصة ، ومثبتات قياسية ، ومسامير كهربائية ، وقطع غيار السيارات ، وصواميل الماكينات ، وأجزاء حقن البلاستيك ، ومثبتات السكك الحديدية ، إلخ. يمكن أن يكون منتجنا الواسع اختيارًا يتضمن براغي ، وكلها متوفرة في مجموعة متنوعة من الأنماط والمواد والتشطيبات والأحجام. اللولب والمزلاج هي أنواع مماثلة من السحابة مصنوعة عادة من المعدن الذي يستخدم لربط المواد عن طريق ربط الخيط اللولبي بخيوط أنثوية مماثلة في الجزء المطابق.

لنا السحابات المسمار تأتي في مجموعة متنوعة من الوظائف ، غالبًا ما تستخدم لربط المواد مثل الخشب والمعادن. تتميز السحابات الهيكلية بخصائصها القوية والثقيلة ، ويمكنها استخدام تشييد الهياكل التي تستخدم الفولاذ في توصيلات الصلب. تستخدم على نطاق واسع في بناء السكك الحديدية والمباني ، لربط الحزم المعدنية والعوارض. تستخدم منتجاتنا بشكل عام للاستخدام الصناعي. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى كميات كبيرة ، يرجى الاتصال بنا الآن. يمكننا أن نقدم لك بخصومات كبيرة بشكل خاص.
السحابات المسمار

You are here: Home
TAIANG BOLT INDUSTRY CO LTD is a leading manufacturer, supplier and exporter of Screw Fasteners, with a factory in Taiwan. We supply and export consistently high class products and continually improve upon the manufacturing processes and work environment through total employee involvement and strict adherence to fair business ethics. We have gained several patents in the field. Our sincerity and hard work has helped us to match our quality with international standards. If you are interested in any styles of our products, please feel free to contact us.

Our policy is to achieve customers' satisfaction both by providing them with high level

Screw Fasteners

and services that meet or exceed their expectation. It is our force to manufacture products to suit the exact requirement of our client ranging from small industries to manufacturing units.

Available at our disposal is an exclusive gamut of Screw Fasteners which is widely acclaimed by the clients, owing to its remarkable durability. Our fasteners come in many different forms, we have Joint Fasteners, Structural Fasteners, Wheel Nuts And Bolts, Coated Fasteners, Impact Socket Set, Custom Fasteners, Standard Fasteners, Electrical Screws, Automotive Stamping Parts, Machine Nuts, Plastic Injection Parts and Rail Fastenings, etc. Our wide product can be selection includes screws, all available in a variety of styles, materials, finishes & sizes. A screw and a bolt are similar types of fastener typically made of metal that used to fasten materials by the engagement of the screw thread with a similar female thread in the matching part.

Our Screw Fasteners come in a variety of functions, most often used to fasten materials such as wood and metals. Structural fasteners characteristic are strong and heavy-duty, can used the construction of structures employing steel to steel connections. That are widely used in rail and building construction, to connect metal beams and girders. Our products generally used for industrial use. If you need large quantities, please contact us now. We can offer you at particularly deep discounts.
Screw Fasteners